Associated Automotive Distributors (Pty) Ltd

Contact Position Telephone E - mail
John Lachenicht Chief Executive Officer 011 828 0370john.l@aad.za.com
Lloyd FarmerChief Operating Officer011 828 0370lloyd.farmer@aad.za.com
Valerie ViljoenExecutive Personal Assistant/ Marketer011 828 0370valerie.v@aad.za.com

AAD Commercial Parts 

P O Box 36, Kempton Park, 1620

Branch Contact Position Telephone Fax E - mail
JohannesburgNeville BarkerConsultant011 828 0370N/Anevilleb@acenet.co.za
JohannesburgWayne BothaRegional Sales Manager011 828 0370N/Awayne.b@aad.za.com
JohannesburgPatrick Kahn Sales Manager011 828 0370N/Apatrickk@glocomp.co.za
JohannesburgImtiaz Laher Sales Manager011 828 0370N/Aimtiaz@eagleint.co.za
JohannesburgMark WoestSales Executive082 616 2719N/Amark.w@aad.za.com
JohannesburgJaco MalanSales Executive076 069 4726N/Ajaco.m@aad.za.com
Cape TownCedric Tidbury Branch Manager021 597 3600021 535 5956cedric.t@aad.org.za
DurbanFazel Aboobaker Branch Manager031 700 6370031 700 3389fazela@glocomp.co.za
PaarlFrancis JaftaSales Executive021 100 3815086 762 4576francis.j@aad.org.za
Port ElizabethCarl HorstmannBranch Manager041 484 1722041 484 4977carl.h@glocomp.co.za
PretoriaMartie Marais Branch Manager012 327 7575012 327 4087martie.m@aad.org.za

AAD Drivetrain Systems 

P O Box 36, Kempton Park, 1620

BranchContactPositionTelephoneFaxE - mail
Johannesburg Jacques GouwsOperations Manager011 828 0370 N/Ajacques.gouws@aad.za.com
Johannesburg Johan NelSupport Supervisor078 628 8422 N/Ajohan.nel@aad.org.za
JohannesburgGary LoppnowKey Account Manager (Unit Sales)083 655 4153N/Agary.l@aad.za.com
JohannesburgVernon GouwsKey Account Manager (Workshop Sales)082 606 9418N/Avernon.gouws@aad.za.com
JohannesburgQueries & Support011 828 0370N/Atechsupport@aad.org.za

AAD Logistics 

P O Box 1, Blackheath, 7581

Branch Contact Position Telephone Fax E - mail
Cape TownVernon StuurmanOperations Manager 021 905 1250 021 905 0188 vernons@kwelalogistics.co.za
Cape TownNadia Kwak Financial Manager 021 905 1250 021 905 0188 nadiak@kwelalogistics.co.za
Cape TownGerald Versfeld Transport Manager 021 510 4834 021 510 4837 geraldv@kwelalogistics.co.za
Cape TownRenee DavidsMarketing Manager021 905 1250021 905 0188reneed@aad.org.za

S & D Components

P O Box 36, Kempton Park, 1620

BranchContactPositionTelephoneFaxE - mail
JohannesburgClint PretoriusSales Manager011 828 0370N/Aclint@sdcomponents.co.za